artsandyouthlove

Books, Music, Movies, Youth Issues, Random Stuff

#Ask The Fangirl Questions

with 3 comments


Found this via Jeyna Grace’s blog and thought it would be fun to do! Here are the questions and my answers!

  1. P!nk (the singer)
  2. An anime series collectively called A Certain Magical Index  
  3. Have more than one favorite. One of them is Joan Jett & The Blackhearts.
  4. Again, I have more than one favorite. One of them is Janelle Monae.
  5.  Lindsey Stirling 
  6. Haven’t been to one yet.
  7. Have quite a few. One of them is The Perks of Being A Wallflower.
  8. Not sure I have one yet.
  9. Didn’t have any until recently, but I prefer not to answer this one.
  10. Yep and it sucked but I kept liking what I liked.
  11. Have a lot. The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton is the first one that popped into my head though.
  12. When it comes to one that is still airing, it is Legend of Korra.
  13.  Oh, so many fandoms to choose from! Well, my favorite Harry Potter character is Hermione Granger.
  14. Fan-fiction (reading a long (but great) Legend of Korra one right now)
  15. Waiting forever for new episodes to air (*cough* Once Upon A Time *cough*)
  16. Depends if I’m nearby or not.
  17. Um, no. 
  18. I wish.
  19. Have a couple of Sailor Moon posters, a Harry Potter  snow globe and Harry Potter Uno Cards. 
  20. Finding out that there was a fictional book featuring fan-fiction called Fangirl.
Written by yawriterinthemaking

January 31, 2014 at 10:00 AM

Posted in Random Stuff

Tagged with , , ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Really, so who is your celebrity crush?

    Te Nelson

    March 10, 2014 at 10:48 AM

  2. A Harry Potter snow globe? I need to get one!

    Jeyna Grace

    February 1, 2014 at 1:09 AM

    • Oh good you found my post! Sorry I forgot to link you! I got my snowglobe as a Christmas present years ago. It has Harry and Dumbledore looking into the Mirror of Erised and when you wind it up at the bottom it plays music!

      yawriterinthemaking

      February 1, 2014 at 12:54 PM


Leave a Reply

