artsandyouthlove

Books, Music, Movies, Youth Issues, Random Stuff

Versatile Blogger Award :D

with 9 comments


A bushel of thanks goes to A Wordless Blogger for making my week and nominating me for this award!

The rules:

1. Display the Award Certificate on your website

2. Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented your award

3. Present up to 15 awards to deserving bloggers

4. Drop them a comment to tip them off after you’ve linked them in the post

5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself

7 Interesting Things About Myself

  1. I have many different genres of rock on my iPod, yet very few favorite bands.
  2. I like eating cereal dry.
  3. I appreciate the art of filmmaking, yet rarely go see movies.
  4. I’m biracial, black and asian.
  5. I’m attracted to almost anything that is angsty.
  6. I love Italian food.
  7. If I could have the skills of any favorite musician I like, it would be P!nk . She can sing, do acrobatics,  write fun and meaningful music and dance. She rocks!

My Nominees:

  1.  Blogs-Of-A-Bookacholic
  2. Pretty Books
  3. The Reading Life of a Bookworm
  4. theculturereviewclub
Written by Serena Zola

January 11, 2013 at 9:32 AM

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] you to artsandyouthlove for this honour. You have my gratitude for this act of kindness, and for reading my […]

  2. Thank you very much for nominating me 😀

    shelovestoread

    January 11, 2013 at 2:25 PM

  3. I eat cereal dry, too. It’s just better that way. 😉

    Congrats 😀

    emmamiriam22

    January 11, 2013 at 1:16 PM

  4. Thank you so much for the nomination 🙂

    prettybooks

    January 11, 2013 at 12:09 PM

  5. Thank you very much and congratulations, your blog deserves it!

    I love Italian food too, and I always used to eat cereal dry even though my parents used to think it was weird. 😛

    Biracial – I’ve never heard that word before. Thanks for teaching me something new. 🙂

    beckyday6

    January 11, 2013 at 11:41 AM

    • Yeah, I saw someone else had nominated you already and I was like “Uh oh.” but apparently everything is fine 🙂

      Also, I’m not surprised you haven’t heard of the word bi-racial b/c it’s a rare thing. Just so you know though, the word doesn’t mean black and asian; it just means I’m two races.

      yawriterinthemaking

      January 11, 2013 at 7:27 PM


Leave a Reply

