artsandyouthlove

Books, Music, Movies, Youth Issues, Random Stuff

I’ve Got 100+ Followers: Thanks!

with 2 comments


WordPress, 100 followers mark

I’ve known that I’ve had over a hundred followers for a while now and wanted to take some time to celebrate this and to thank certain readers.

1. My older sister Terisa  for following and reading my blog whenever you can and supporting my blogging hobby. I love you lots  sis ❤

2. All of my lovely fellow bookworm bloggers for following my blog, commenting, and liking my posts from time to time. Without you, I’d feel like the only book nerd on the site!

3. Thanks to all the Glamberts who read my post on Adam Lambert and gave me my most viewed post ever. Not to mention, linking me to two fan sites I analyzed for a class paper that I got an A on 🙂

Thank you everybody for allowing me to reach this milestone!

Written by Serena Zola

August 5, 2013 at 10:00 AM

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congratulations! What an awesome achievement. 😀 *I’m sending you some cyberspace chocolate cake to celebrate with*.

    beckyday6

    August 5, 2013 at 10:32 AM


Leave a Reply

